Crawlspaces and More Customer Reviews

Angie’s List

View Our Reviews on Angie’s List

A RATED – 07/30/2019
“I waited a few months before posting my review to test the finished product. All I can say is incredible from start to finish to performance! Jordan and Jim are two of the most honest people I have ever met. The estimate process went so smoothly. No pressure, no overselling and scare tactics I had with other large companies. Jordan listened and offered real solutions. In fact, they turned out to be over $15K less than the next bidder. Jim who also owns the company and his crew showed up on time. Worked their butts off and explained exactly what and why they were doing certain things. Just another level of transparency. They put in French drains, concrete walls to support the compromised brick ones in the basement. Then two new sump pumps one is a no power required backup, a pump to remove the washing machine water into the sewer line instead of the sump pump. They also wrapped the basement, crawlspace, installed a new crawlspace door. All in two days! The house is so much nicer and dryer. My AC does not run as often, the basement is dry. We used to get water after every rain storm. We have had several heavy downpours and not one single drop of water! I highly recommend them. Fair and honest people!”

A RATED – 05/22/2019
“Jordan and Jim both were wonderful resources of information. They even thought of solutions for a floor damaged by the high humidity below in the crawlspace that a flooring company had not thought of and said was brilliant. The encapsulation was performed by a very skilled and educated crew, and they left the job site clean of trash and debris each day. Soon after the encapsulation, I listed my home for sale, and the buyer’s home inspector said that it was one of the best encapsulations he’d seen. Strongly recommend this company.”

A RATED – 03/09/2019
“Jim and Jordan were both professional and honest. They worked with us on installing an interior French/foundation drain around half of our basement into an existing, outside sump pump and did not try to oversell us on adding a second sump pump (as other companies did). Their crew were all polite, efficient and hard workers and left the area clean and finished off in a professional manner. For years, every time there was sustained rain, we would have water seeping into our basement. Since their installation, we have had sustained rain a number of times and the foundation drain has worked very well. No more water in the basement. I would highly recommend them.”

A RATED – 02/13/2019
“From beginning to end, we were incredibly impressed with Crawlspaces and More. They were the fourth company we interviewed for the project and were very knowledgeable and thorough. They addressed all concerns and questions no matter how small. I felt that they truly wanted what was best for me as the customer and stand behind their work.”

A RATED – 02/10/2019
“A great company. Even better than expected. Everyone was terrific, friendly, respectful, accommodating, honest. Our crawl space looks clean enough to eat there. The job was patiently explained in full detail and completed in a timely manner as promised. They did not try to oversell additional services. Couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend them.”

HomeAdvisor

View Our Reviews on HomeAdvisor

5.0 stars | 05-26-2020
Review by Marietta W. in Hartwell, GA
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation
“Very professional.”

5.0 stars | 05-10-2020
Review by Terry F. in Hartwell, GA
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation
“Did a great job for me good quality”

5.0 stars | 04-19-2020
Review by Michael S. in Hartwell, GA
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation
“Prompt and professional service. Team members worked hard and obviously well trained and experienced.”

5.0 stars | 04-16-2020
Review by Catherine M. in Winder, GA
Project: Raise a Concrete Foundation
“Quality work! Highly recommend this company!”

4.5 stars | 04-07-2020
Review by Thomas D. in Lavonia, GA
Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation
“The crew did a great job. They did get their truck stuck in yard and after reminding management, a person was sent and corrected the ruts.”

Google Business Reviews

Crawlspaces and More
4.9
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
eddie kesler
eddie kesler
18:31 08 May 20
CAM did a great job securing our 1961 crawlspace and also some waterrproofing around the perimeter of our house.... Professional on time and a reasonable cost. Hard to find this day and age. Planning on using them again for our vacation home!read more
Mark Reed
Mark Reed
16:55 06 May 20
Last spring, 2019, with all the rain we had in the winter, i had serious water issues with my crawlspace. I had had my... crawlspace encapsulated many years ago by a firm that is no longer in business. I called numerous plumbers to come look at my problem, with no one interested in taking on the project. I knew I would need a sump pump to begin with but was concerned about water flow outside of the crawlspace as well as how to deal with the encapsulated crawlspace to solver the water problem. Once i got Crawlspaces and More's contact information, they quickly set up an appointment to come inspect the problem. They provided what sounded to me like a sound solution at a reasonable price and provided a timely schedule to do the work. They arrived as scheduled, did the work very quickly and were very good with their clean up after completion of the job. I give them a top rating and highly recommend them.read more
Heber Papini
Heber Papini
15:30 10 Mar 20
Jim, Landon and Larry are great to work with. We have worked with Crawlspace and More for a number of projects, they... always deliver a high quality solution at a reasonable cost. Thanks, Heberread more
Sidney Sider
Sidney Sider
16:51 04 Mar 20
I am very proud to render a review for this outstanding company. We had a water leak in our basement that extended to... three rooms. Crawlspace personnel came in and evaluated the situation and presented a proposal and reasonable price and got to work. It was a relief to finally get this problem behind us. I would highly recommend Crawlspaces to anyone who is having a problem with water in their basement. Professionals who did an outstanding job.read more
David Barnes
David Barnes
03:05 24 Feb 20
All of the service people who visit us - contractors, H&A, etc. - say that the work Crawlspaces and More did in our... root cellar and crawlspace is the best they have ever seen. Extremely high quality and professionalism. We live in a 1901 Victorian with high utility bills. Since this work was done, the humidity and base temperature in our house have stabilized and our bills have reduced significantly. Highly recommended.read more
See All Reviews

“It was a great price and value. They are absolutely fantastic and I would recommend them in a heart beat. I have 3 properties they have worked on and every time it was fantastic.

~Monte D.

Please contact us to set an appointment.

Atlanta, GA Office:
2625 Piedmont Dr, Ste. 56-185
Atlanta, GA 30324

Greenville, SC Office:
242 Horseshoe Bend Dr
Westminster, SC 29693

Phone: (800) 701-9828